Upcoming Events

Friday, February 19, 2016

Presbyterian vs Michigan State

non-conference game (at Fluor Field - Greenville, S.C.)

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Presbyterian vs Fordham

non-conference game (at Fluor Field - Greenville, S.C.)

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Presbyterian vs Furman

non-conference game

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Furman at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Friday, February 26, 2016

Towson at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Towson at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Towson at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Savannah St. at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Friday, March 4, 2016

La Salle at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Saturday, March 5, 2016

La Salle at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Sunday, March 6, 2016

La Salle at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Presbyterian at Western Carolina

non-conference game

Friday, March 11, 2016

Presbyterian vs Iowa

non-conference game

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Presbyterian vs Bowling Green

non-conference game

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Presbyterian vs Savannah St.

non-conference game

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

N.C. Central at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Wofford at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Friday, March 18, 2016

Presbyterian at The Citadel

non-conference game

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Presbyterian at The Citadel

non-conference game

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Presbyterian at The Citadel

non-conference game

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Presbyterian at Clemson

non-conference game

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Presbyterian at Gardner-Webb

Big South game

Friday, March 25, 2016

Presbyterian at Gardner-Webb

Big South game

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Presbyterian at Gardner-Webb

Big South game

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Presbyterian at Wofford

non-conference game

Friday, April 1, 2016

Presbyterian at UNC Asheville

Big South game

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Presbyterian at UNC Asheville

Big South game

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Presbyterian at UNC Asheville

Big South game

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

Presbyterian at USC Upstate

non-conference game

Friday, April 8, 2016

Winthrop at Presbyterian

Big South game

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: