Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

High Point at Davidson

non-conference game

Friday, May 6, 2016

Radford at High Point

Big South game

Saturday, May 7, 2016

Radford at High Point

Big South game

Sunday, May 8, 2016

Radford at High Point

Big South game

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Wake Forest at High Point

non-conference game

Friday, May 13, 2016

High Point at Campbell

Big South game

Saturday, May 14, 2016

High Point at Campbell

Big South game

Sunday, May 15, 2016

High Point at Campbell

Big South game

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Davidson at High Point

non-conference game

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Liberty at High Point

Big South game

Friday, May 20, 2016

Liberty at High Point

Big South game

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Liberty at High Point

Big South game

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: