Upcoming Events

Friday, February 19, 2016

La Salle at Winthrop

non-conference game

Saturday, February 20, 2016

La Salle at Winthrop

non-conference doubleheader

Sunday, February 21, 2016

La Salle at Winthrop

non-conference game

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

The Citadel at Winthrop

non-conference game

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Winthrop at South Carolina

non-conference game

Friday, February 26, 2016

Winthrop at Alabama State

non-conference game

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Winthrop at Alabama State

non-conference game

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Winthrop at North Carolina

non-conference game

Friday, March 4, 2016

Rhode Island at Winthrop

non-conference game

Saturday, March 5, 2016

Rhode Island at Winthrop

non-conference game

Sunday, March 6, 2016

Rhode Island at Winthrop

non-conference game

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Winthrop at Clemson

non-conference game

Friday, March 11, 2016

Miami (Ohio) at Winthrop

non-conference game

Saturday, March 12, 2016

Miami (Ohio) at Winthrop

non-conference game

Sunday, March 13, 2016

Miami (Ohio) at Winthrop

non-conference game

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Winthrop at N.C. A&T

non-conference game

Friday, March 18, 2016

Winthrop at Stetson

non-conference game

Saturday, March 19, 2016

Winthrop at Stetson

non-conference game

Sunday, March 20, 2016

Winthrop at Stetson

non-conference game

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

East Tenn. St. at Winthrop

non-conference game

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Winthrop at High Point

Big South game

Friday, March 25, 2016

Winthrop at High Point

Big South game

Saturday, March 26, 2016

Winthrop at High Point

Big South game

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

N.C. A&T at Winthrop

non-conference game

Friday, April 1, 2016

Liberty at Winthrop

Big South game

Saturday, April 2, 2016

Liberty at Winthrop

Big South game

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Liberty at Winthrop

Big South game

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Charlotte vs Winthrop

non-conference game at BB&T Ballpark (Charlotte, N.C.)

Friday, April 8, 2016

Winthrop at Presbyterian

Big South game

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Winthrop at Presbyterian

Big South game

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: