Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Monmouth at Robert Morris

non-Conference game

Charlotte at Gardner-Webb

non-Conference game

Western Carolina at Presbyterian

non-Conference game

Richmond at Liberty

non-Conference game

Coastal Carolina at Furman

non-Conference game

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Weekly Football Teleconference

Weekly Football Teleconference

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Liberty at Appalachian St.

non-Conference game

Columbia at Monmouth

non-Conference game

Coastal Carolina at Presbyterian

Conference game

Charleston Southern at Vanderbilt

non-Conference game on FSN

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Weekly Football Teleconference

Weekly Football Teleconference

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Gardner-Webb at VMI

non-Conference game

Presbyterian at Charleston Southern

Conference game

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Weekly Football Teleconference

Weekly Football Teleconference

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Monmouth at Presbyterian

Conference game

Charleston Southern at Coastal Carolina

Conference game on American Sports Network (ASN). Affiliates to be announced.

Gardner-Webb at Liberty

Conference game

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Weekly Football Teleconference

Weekly Football Teleconference

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Charleston Southern at Monmouth

Conference game

Liberty at Presbyterian

Conference game

Coastal Carolina at Gardner-Webb

Conference game on American Sports Network (ASN). Affiliates to be announced.

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Presbyterian at Ole Miss

non-Conference game

Gardner-Webb at Charleston Southern

Conference game

Coastal Carolina at Charlotte

non-Conference game

Monmouth at Liberty

Conference game on American Sports Network (ASN). Affiliates to be announced.

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Presbyterian at Gardner-Webb

Conference game on American Sports Network (ASN). Affiliates to be announced.

Monmouth at Coastal Carolina

Conference game

Charleston Southern at Liberty

Conference game

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Charleston Southern at Georgia

non-Conference game

Gardner-Webb at Monmouth

Conference game on American Sports Network (ASN). Affiliates to be announced.

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: