Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 23, 2015

Francis Marion at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Friday, August 28, 2015

Presbyterian vs Fordham

non-conference game

Presbyterian at North Florida

non-conference game

LIU-Brooklyn at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Presbyterian vs New Orleans

non-conference game

Presbyterian at FGCU

non-conference game

Sunday, August 30, 2015

Presbyterian at Jacksonville

non-conference game

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Presbyterian at Georgia Southern

non-conference game

Wofford at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Friday, September 4, 2015

Presbyterian vs East Carolina

non-conference game

Wofford at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Presbyterian at Davidson

non-conference game

Presbyterian at Miami-Ohio

non-conference game

Presbyterian vs Hampton

non-conference game

USC Upstate at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Tuesday, September 8, 2015

Presbyterian at Wofford

non-conference game

Friday, September 11, 2015

Presbyterian vs USC Upstate

non-conference game

Presbyterian at Clemson

non-conference game

USC Upstate at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Presbyterian vs East Tenn. St.

non-conference game

Presbyterian at Charlotte

non-conference game

Sunday, September 13, 2015

Texas-Pan Am at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Presbyterian at Furman

non-conference game

Friday, September 18, 2015

Presbyterian at VMI

non-conference game

Presbyterian at Mercer

non-conference game

Presbyterian at UNC Wilimington

non-conference game

Saturday, September 19, 2015

Presbyterian vs Stetson

non-conference game

Presbyterian vs UMES

non-conference game

Campbell at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Sunday, September 20, 2015

Presbyterian vs NJIT

non-conference game

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: