Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Presbyterian at Western Carolina

non-conference game

Presbyterian vs Morehead State

non-conference game (Coaches vs. Cancer)

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Presbyterian at Louisiana Tech

non-conference game (Coaches vs. Cancer)

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Toccoa Falls at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Presbyterian at Xavier

non-conference game

Saturday, November 29, 2014

S.C. State at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Bob Jones at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Gardner-Webb at Presbyterian

Conference game

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Presbyterian at Wofford

non-conference game

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Presbyterian at High Point

Conference game

UNC Greensboro at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Montreat at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Monday, December 15, 2014

So. Wesleyan at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Samford at Presbyterian

non-conference game

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Presbyterian at Charlotte

non-conference game

Saturday, December 20, 2014

Presbyterian at N.C. Central

non-conference game

Presbyterian at UT-Martin

non-conference game

Saturday, December 27, 2014

Presbyterian at Virginia Tech

non-conference game

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Presbyterian at Campbell

Conference game

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Gardner-Webb at Presbyterian

Conference game

Saturday, January 3, 2015

UNC Asheville at Presbyterian

Conference game

Presbyterian at Liberty

Conference game

Monday, January 5, 2015

Presbyterian at Liberty

Conference game

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Radford at Presbyterian

Conference game

Winthrop at Presbyterian

Conference game and potential ESPNU Wildcard selection to be made 21 days in advance. Game time will be changed to 7:00pm if selected.

Saturday, January 10, 2015

Radford at Longwood

Conference game

Presbyterian at Coastal Carolina

Conference game

Presbyterian at Radford

Conference game

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Presbyterian at Longwood

Conference game

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Longwood at Presbyterian

Conference game

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: