Upcoming Events

Saturday, November 22, 2014

N.C. Central at Gardner-Webb

non-conference game

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Brevard at Gardner-Webb

non-conference game

Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Gardner-Webb at Presbyterian

Conference game

Saturday, December 6, 2014

Thomas College at Gardner-Webb

non-conference game

Saturday, December 13, 2014

Furman at Gardner-Webb

non-conference game

Gardner-Webb at Liberty

Conference game

Thursday, December 18, 2014

Tennessee Temple at Gardner-Webb

non-conference game

Friday, December 19, 2014

Hiwassee at Gardner-Webb

non-conference game

Sunday, December 28, 2014

Gardner-Webb at Longwood

Conference game

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Radford at Gardner-Webb

Conference game

Wednesday, December 31, 2014

Gardner-Webb at Presbyterian

Conference game

Saturday, January 3, 2015

Gardner-Webb at UNC Asheville

Conference game on WMYA-TV

Coastal Carolina at Gardner-Webb

Conference game

Monday, January 5, 2015

Gardner-Webb at Winthrop

Conference game

Thursday, January 8, 2015

Radford at Gardner-Webb

Conference game and potential ESPNU Wildcard selection to be made 21 days in advance.

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

Gardner-Webb at Campbell

Conference game

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

High Point at Gardner-Webb

Conference game

Saturday, January 17, 2015

UNC Asheville at Gardner-Webb

Conference game

Gardner-Webb at Coastal Carolina

Conference game

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Gardner-Webb at High Point

Conference game

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Longwood at Gardner-Webb

Conference game and potential ESPNU Wildcard selection to be made 21 days in advance.

Saturday, January 24, 2015

Gardner-Webb at Charleston Southern

Conference game

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Gardner-Webb at Radford

Conference game

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Gardner-Webb at Coastal Carolina

Conference game

Coastal Carolina at Gardner-Webb

Conference game

Monday, February 2, 2015

Presbyterian at Gardner-Webb

Conference game

Tuesday, February 3, 2015

Gardner-Webb at Longwood

Conference game

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Liberty at Gardner-Webb

Conference game

Friday, February 6, 2015

Campbell at Gardner-Webb

Conference game and potential ESPNU Wildcard selection to be made 21 days in advance. Game time will be changed to 9:00pm if selected.

Saturday, February 7, 2015

Longwood at Gardner-Webb

Conference game

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: