Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 3, 2015

Pikeville at Campbell

CU Football

Friday, September 4, 2015

UNC Wilmington at Campbell

non-conference game

Saturday, September 5, 2015

Sacramento State at Campbell

non-conference game

Saturday, September 12, 2015

Chowan at Campbell

CU Football

Friday, September 18, 2015

East Tenn. St. at Campbell

non-conference game

Jacksonville at Campbell

non-conference game

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

Charleston Southern at Campbell

Big South game

Friday, September 25, 2015

Campbell at High Point

Big South game

Saturday, September 26, 2015

UNC Asheville at Campbell

Big South game

Longwood at Campbell

Big South game

Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Campbell at Liberty

Big South game

Saturday, October 3, 2015

Chowan at Campbell

CU Football

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Campbell at Coastal Carolina

Big South game

Friday, October 9, 2015

Liberty at Campbell

Big South game

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Chowan at Campbell

CU Football

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

Wake Forest at Campbell

non-conference game

Wednesday, October 14, 2015

Coastal Carolina at Campbell

Big South game

Friday, October 16, 2015

Presbyterian at Campbell

Big South game

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Campbell at Winthrop

Big South game

Winthrop at Campbell

Big South game

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

North Carolina at Campbell

non-conference game

Wednesday, October 21, 2015

Campbell at Longwood

Big South game

Friday, October 23, 2015

High Point at Campbell

Big South game

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Chowan at Campbell

CU Football

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Campbell at High Point

Big South game

Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Campbell at High Point

Big South game

Friday, October 30, 2015

Campbell at Gardner-Webb

Big South game

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Campbell at Winthrop

Big South game

Campbell at UNC Asheville

Big South game

Wednesday, November 4, 2015

Liberty at Campbell

Big South game

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: