Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Campbell at UNC Asheville

Conference game

Friday, September 26, 2014

High Point at Campbell

Conference game

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Valparaiso at Campbell

CU Football

Friday, October 3, 2014

Charleston Southern at Campbell

Conference game

Saturday, October 4, 2014

Coastal Carolina at Campbell

Conference game

Campbell at Gardner-Webb

Conference game

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Campbell at Charleston Southern

Conference game

Friday, October 10, 2014

Campbell at Liberty

Conference game

Saturday, October 11, 2014

Butler at Campbell

CU Football

Campbell at Radford

Conference game

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

Campbell at Coastal Carolina

Conference game

Campbell at Longwood

Conference game

Friday, October 17, 2014

Campbell at Presbyterian

Conference game

Saturday, October 18, 2014

Campbell at Winthrop

Conference game

Davidson at Campbell

CU Football

Campbell at Gardner-Webb

Conference game

Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Longwood at Campbell

Conference game

Friday, October 24, 2014

Campbell at High Point

Conference game

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

High Point at Campbell

Conference game

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

High Point at Campbell

Conference game

Friday, October 31, 2014

Gardner-Webb at Campbell

Conference game

Saturday, November 1, 2014

Stetson at Campbell

CU Football

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

Campbell at Liberty

Conference game

Saturday, November 8, 2014

Missouri Baptist at Campbell

CU Football

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Campbell at Coastal Carolina

Conference game

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Campbell at Charleston Southern

Conference game

Filter Events

By sport:

By school: